GIVE YOUR MEDIA WINGS!

By popular demand, the next instalment of our FREE ‘Give Your Media Wings’ webinar programme is about to begin.

We’re teaming-up with major partners, have all manner of helpful tips and tricks, plus insights into new products and features that will to make your media asset management workflows go faster.

Sign-up now and tune-in to make sure you keep getting the best of your CatDV MAM systems.

Sign up now:

CatDV and Spectra Logic – Black Pearl

An all-new integration of CatDV with Spectra Logic’s Black Pearl Deep Storage Gateway.

BlackPearl is a solution that enables users to easily store massive data forever and at virtually no cost.

With the new integration, CatDV users will be able to move content seamlessly from the CatDV MAM server to BlackPearl for long-term storage and archiving.

Join us Wednesday 1st June 2016 – 9.00am (PST) 12.00pm (EST) 5.00pm (GMT)

Sign up now
All New – CatDV Pegasus Server

CatDV Pegasus Server, our brand-new, top-of-the-line server designed to meet the most demanding MAM requirements in the largest enterprise deployments. The Pegasus Server features an all-new, accelerated CatDV search engine for lightning-fast, Google-style searches across millions of assets. The new server also includes support for Oracle, Microsoft SQL Server, and MySQL databases, as well as robust analytics, reporting, and audit capabilities.

Join us Wednesday 8th June 9.30am (PST) 12.30pm (EST) 5.30pm (GMT)

Sign up now

 

Catch up: Watch our webinars back now:

NAB 2016 Highlights – All the latest CatDV Announcements. 18th May 2016 – Watch it back now

 

Managing your media workflow with CatDV, SGL and NSA! 16th March 2016  – Watch it back

 

CatDV Metadata and Security Set up 101. 10th February 2016  – Watch it back

 

Boost your workflow with CatDV and Final Cut Pro. 3rd February 2016  – Watch it back

 

Power Up: CatDV Worker Node Introduction. 13th January 2016  – Watch it back

 

CatDV and QLS Archive: Technical Training for the Quantum integration (From 16th December 2015) – Watch it back

 

Safety measures: best practices for making sure your CatDV assets remain secure (From 9th December 2015)

– Watch it back

 

Modern Media Asset Management with CatDV, Avere and Cleversafe (From 3rd December 2015) – Watch it back

 

CatDV, Archiware and QLS Archive (From 25th November 2015) – Watch it back

 

CatDV Server 7 and Web 2.1 (From 29th September 2015) – Watch it back

 

CatDV IBC Announcements (From 22nd September 2015) – Watch it back

 

CatDV and Akomi (From 2nd September 2015) – Watch it back

 

CatDV and Adobe Premiere (From 9 June 2015) – Watch it back

 

CatDV at Enterprise Scale (From 2 June 2015) – Watch it back

 

CatDV Worker 6 (From 29 May 2015) – Watch it back

 

CatDV and Archiware (From 21st May 2015) – Watch it back

 

CatDV and Quantum – Experience Quantum Certainty with Archive & Restore! (From 5th May 2015) – Watch it back

 

CatDV NAB Highlights (from 28th April 2015) – Watch it back

 

CatDV and Facilis – Go faster! Super-charge your MAM workflow. (from 26th March 2015) – Watch it back

 

CatDV and Xendata – Protect your assets (with a simple plug-in)! (from 17th March 2015) – Watch it back

 

Mass media communications…CatDV and Akomi (from 5th March 2015)  – Watch it back

 

CatDV: STRETCH YOUR MEDIA’S WINGS – (from 17th February 2015) – Watch it back

 

CatDV and File Catalyst – 11th December 2014 – Watch it back